Indian Air Force Training Institutions and their Locations

List of Indian Air Force Institutions

Sl No.NameLocations
1Air Force Administrative CollegeCoimbatore
2Air Force AcademyHyderabad
3Air Force Technical CollegeJalahalli
4Air Force SchoolBelgaum
5Flying Instructors’ SchoolTambaram
6Air Force StationBidar
7Air Force StationHakimpet
8Air Force StationYalahanka
9Helicopter Training SchoolAvadi
10Ground Training SchoolAvadi
11Ground Training InstituteVadodara & Barrackpore
12Institute of Aviation MedicineBengaluru
13Paratroopers Training SchoolAgra
14Navigation and Signals SchoolHyderabad
15College of Air WarfareSecunderabad

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *